Advice Size

Patine creates a wardrobe of essentials to love for a long time and to wear often. All our pieces are designed to accompany you on a daily basis. They must therefore be as beautiful and qualitative as they are comfortable.

Practical & aesthetic

Our cuts are inspired by the 80s and 90s, minus the cheesiness, we only take the best: just oversized, loose enough, in which you can move and live your daily life. Each piece is designed to be beautiful, often with pockets, always comfortable. The entire patina wardrobe is designed to be worn with heels or a pair of converse, in the evening or during the day. We make clothes that make you feel good.

Inclusivity

We are constantly expanding our size range. Our essential best-sellers and almost famous Willie t-shirts are available from XS to XXL, and our Brenda jeans are now available from 24 to 34 (the equivalent of 34 to 44). We can improve and work progressively and continuously towards an ever more inclusive offer.

 

Our guides

You will find complete size guides on each product sheet: sizing advice, measurement tables and other key elements to find the piece that suits you perfectly and that you will wear often and for a long time.
For each pre-order we prepare a complete and digestible guide including details on materials, cuts, sizes and answering your questions relating to current pre-orders.


If, despite everything, you have the slightest doubt: we answer all your questions by email at hello@patine.fr, chat or DM

Votre Panier  ( 0 )

Votre panier est vide

Livraison et délais d'expédition

Livraison en 2 à 5 jours maximum, hors précommande.

Conseil Taille

Patine créé un dressing d'essentiels à aimer longtemps et à porter souvent. Toutes nos pièces sont conçues pour vous accompagner au quotidien. Elles se doivent donc d'être aussi belles et qualitatives que confortables.

 

Pratique & esthétique

Nos coupes sont inspirées des années 80-90s le ringard en moins, on en prend que le meilleur : juste assez oversizes, amples, dans lesquels on peut bouger et vivre son quotidien. Chaque pièce est pensée pour être belle, souvent avec des poches, toujours confortable. L'ensemble du vestiaire patine est conçu pour être porté avec des talons ou une paire de converses, en soirée ou en journée. Nous fabriquons des vêtements qui vous veulent du bien.

 

L'inclusivité

Nous ne cessons d'agrandir notre gamme de tailles. Nos essentiels best-sellers et presques célèbres tee-shirts Willie sont disponibles du XS au XXL, et nos jeans Brenda sont désormais disponibles du 24 au 34 (soit l'équivalent du 34 au 44). Nous sommes perfectibles et travaillons progressivement et continuellement vers une offre toujours plus inclusive.

 

Nos guides

Vous trouverez des guides des tailles complets sur chaque fiche produit : conseils tailles, tableaux de mesure et autres éléments clés pour trouver la pièce qui vous va pile poil et que vous reporterez souvent et longtemps.
Lors de chaque précommande nous préparons un guide complet et digeste comprenant des précisions sur les matières, les coupes, les tailles et répondant à vos questions portant sur les précommandes en cours.


Si malgré tout vous avez le moindre de doute : nous répondons à toutes vos questions par mail à hello@patine.fr, chat ou DM